…for good behavior? (~_^)

sorry for the lack of posting lately. annoyingly, i am still unwell. ugh. =/

looks like i’ll have to have surgery or an alternative procedure to take care of the problem.

i hope to be back on my feet in 4-6 weeks or so…maybe 8…but i don’t plan on blogging in the meantime. i’m terrible at multitasking and so i just can’t blog and lie around on the sofa feeling sorry for myself at the same time. (~_^)

you might find me hanging out on twitter if i’m feeling up to it, although i haven’t even been pressing the retweet button for the last couple of weeks. =/ if you’re not on twitter, you can find my twitter feed below (↓) toward the bottom of the middle column.

if you’ve emailed me recently or dm-ed me on twitter, sorry i haven’t replied. i’ll try to get back to you as soon as i can!

so, i am alive! will be back soon! enjoy the end of your summer! (^_^)

